bag filter housing
Spring Lid Multi-Bag Filter Housing
filter bag
About-us

Über unsere Firma

Was machen wir?

Precision Filtration wurde 2010 gegründet und besteht aus leitenden Ingenieuren, Führungskräften und exzellenten Mitarbeitern mit mehr als 18 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung, Beratung und dem Verkauf von industriellen Flüssigkeitsfiltrationsprodukten und den damit verbundenen Anwendungen.

Wir beraten, produzieren und liefern industrielle Flüssigkeitsbeutelfilterbehälter, Patronenfilterbehälter, Sieb, selbstreinigende Filteranlage, Filterbeutel, Filterpatrone, etc. für die Filtration von Grundwasser, Prozesswasser, Oberflächenwasser, Abwasser, VE-Wasser in der Halbleiter- und Elektronikindustrie, chemischen und medizinischen Flüssigkeiten, Öl und Gas, Nahrungsmitteln und Getränken, Pharmazie, Klebstoffen, Farben, Tinte und anderen industriellen Anwendungen.

mehr sehen

Heiße Produkte

Unsere Produkte

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Produkte

Präzisionsfiltration (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

JETZT ANFRAGE
  • In order to ensure better quality and service, we have been focusing on the production process. We have got high praise by partner...

    Qualität

    Um eine bessere Qualität und einen besseren Service zu gewährleisten, haben wir uns auf den Produktionsprozess konzentriert. Wir haben viel Lob vom Partner bekommen...

  • Bag filter vessel, cartridge filter vessel, strainer, self cleaning filter system, industrial liquid filter bag, filter cartridge, etc., which widely used in electronics...

    Produkte

    Beutelfilterbehälter, Patronenfilterbehälter, Sieb, selbstreinigendes Filtersystem, industrielle Flüssigkeitsfilterbeutel, Filterpatronen usw., die in der Elektronik weit verbreitet sind ...

  • We are able to also provide you with no cost samples to meet your needs. Best efforts will be produced to offer you the very best service and solutions...

    Service

    Wir können Ihnen auch kostenlose Muster für Ihre Bedürfnisse zur Verfügung stellen. Es werden alle Anstrengungen unternommen, um Ihnen den besten Service und die besten Lösungen zu bieten...

Neueste Informationen

Nachrichten

Precision Filtration wurde 2010 gegründet und besteht aus leitenden Ingenieuren, Führungskräften und exzellenten Mitarbeitern mit mehr als 18 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung, Beratung und dem Verkauf von industriellen Flüssigkeitsfiltrationsprodukten und den damit verbundenen Anwendungen.

Anwendung und Eigenschaften des Duplexfilters

Duplexfilter wird auch Duplexschaltfilter genannt. Es besteht aus zwei parallel geschalteten Edelstahlfiltern. Es hat viele Vorteile, wie z. B. neuartige und vernünftige Struktur, gute Dichtungsleistung, starke Zirkulationskapazität, einfache Bedienung usw. Es ist eine Mehrzweckfilteranlage mit wi...

Automatischer selbstreinigender Filter befürwortet grünen Frieden

Bei Grün denken die meisten an klare Themen wie Natur- und Umweltschutz. Grün hat die Bedeutung des Lebens in der chinesischen Kultur und symbolisiert auch das Gleichgewicht der ökologischen Umwelt. Mit der kontinuierlichen Entwicklung der Industrie nimmt Grün jedoch stark ab...

Unterschied zwischen Oberflächenfiltration und Tiefenfiltration

Siebmaterial wird hauptsächlich für die Oberflächenfiltration und Filzmaterial für die Tiefenfiltration verwendet. Die Unterschiede sind wie folgt: 1. Das Siebmaterial (Nylon-Monofilament, Metall-Monofilament) fängt die Verunreinigungen der Filtration direkt an der Materialoberfläche ab. Die Vorteile ...

bag filter housing
Spring Lid Multi-Bag Filter Housing
filter bag
About-us

About our company

What do we do?

Precision Filtration, was established in 2010, composed of senior professional engineers, senior management staff and excellent staff with more than 18 years of experience in produce, advice and sale of industrial liquid filtration products and the associated applications.

We advise, produce and supply industrial liquid bag filter vessel, cartridge filter vessel, strainer, self cleaning filter system, filter bag, filter cartridge, etc., for the filtration of ground water, process water, surface water, waste water, DI water in semiconductors & electronic industry, chemical and medical liquids, oil & gas, food & beverage, pharmaceutical, adhesive, paint, ink and other industrial applications.

view more

Hot products

Our products

Contact us for more products

Precision Filtration (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

INQUIRY NOW
  • In order to ensure better quality and service, we have been focusing on the production process. We have got high praise by partner...

    Quality

    In order to ensure better quality and service, we have been focusing on the production process. We have got high praise by partner...

  • Bag filter vessel, cartridge filter vessel, strainer, self cleaning filter system, industrial liquid filter bag, filter cartridge, etc., which widely used in electronics...

    Products

    Bag filter vessel, cartridge filter vessel, strainer, self cleaning filter system, industrial liquid filter bag, filter cartridge, etc., which widely used in electronics...

  • We are able to also provide you with no cost samples to meet your needs. Best efforts will be produced to offer you the very best service and solutions...

    Service

    We are able to also provide you with no cost samples to meet your needs. Best efforts will be produced to offer you the very best service and solutions...

Latest information

news

Precision Filtration, was established in 2010, composed of senior professional engineers, senior management staff and excellent staff with more than 18 years of experience in produce, advice and sale of industrial liquid filtration products and the associated applications.

Application and characteristics of duplex filter

Duplex filter is also called duplex switching filter. It is made of two stainless steel filters in parallel. It has many advantages, such as novel and reasonable structure, good sealing performance, strong circulation capacity, simple operation, etc. it is a multi-purpose filter equipment with wi...

Automatic self cleaning filter advocates green peace

When it comes to green, most people think of clear themes such as nature and environmental protection. Green has the meaning of life in Chinese culture, and also symbolizes the balance of ecological environment. However, with the continuous development of industry, green is declining at a high sp...

Difference between surface filtration and deep filtration

Screen material is mainly used for surface filtration and felt material is used for deep filtration. The differences are as follows: 1. The screen material (nylon monofilament, metal monofilament) directly intercepts the impurities in the filtration on the surface of the material. The advantages ...